J*Davey – “New Designer Drug” (Producer)

"New Designer Drug" by J*Davey - Produced by Khari Mateen Track listing:
1.    Listen
2.    Queen of Wonderland
3.    Watchalookin@
4.    Kill 4 Fun
5.    Rock That Ship
6.    Turn the Lights Out
7.    Little Tramp$
8.    Topsy Turvy
9.    MaMa’s Back
10.  This One
11.  Anything Goes

New Designer Drug is an unexpected variety of sounds that transports you to an intoxicatingly strange place. Whether you want to stay there is your decision. (JLM)

Download at http://jdaveybaby.com:

New Designer Drug by J*Davey - Composed by Khari Mateen